Thursday, September 17, 2009

Sound-Unsound Top 10 Countdown 1

01-Colatron – A Happy Heavenly Day
(Orbital vs Halcyon vs
Belinda Carlisle vs Opus III)
02-Reborn Identity – Spirit World
(Radiohead vs Morcheeba ft Manda
vs Digitalism vs Eliza Lumley)
03-DJ Mashup – Chris Brown Should Get
His Ass Kicked Forever
(The Jump Smokers vs Chris Brown)
04-Dan Mei – Heartbreak Diana
(Freemasons Vs Michael Jackson Vs Madonna)
05-DJ MXR – What Time Is Electric
(Passi vs The KLF)
06-G3rst -We Will Rock On
(Aerosmith vs Queen vs Eminem)
07-OTG – Smooth Criminal
(Oscar TG’s Villainous Vocal) – Michael Jackson
08-Mr Wyse – The Poke (Mr Wyse edit)
– Adonis and the Endless Poker
09-Dreamtime -Dirty Diana (DreamTime Mix)
– Michael Jackson
10-Obscuresounds – Not Nice To See You
(Aquarian Age vs Tomorrow vs Twink)


No comments:

Post a Comment